Sales & Service Directory

UNITED STATES

East & Midwest

Ian Jarrett
15 Mercer Road
Natick, MA 01760

(508) 655-3232 x102 | Office
(508) 878-3798 | Mobile
Ian@HKDsnowmakers.com

Northeast

Mark Horton
617 Osgood Hill Road
Westford, VT 05494

(802) 735-5285
Mark@HKDsnowmakers.com

Southeast

Scott Gunnell
15 Mercer Road
Natick, MA 01760

(540) 451-1779 | Mobile
Scott@HKDsnowmakers.com

West

Robert Stott
PMB 301
2536 Rimrock Ave.
Suite 400
Grand Junction, CO 81505

(970) 256- 0454 | Office
(970) 261-2282 | Mobile
Rob@HKDsnowmakers.com

West

Phil Vanwhy
PMB 301
2536 Rimrock Ave.
Suite 400
Grand Junction, CO 81505

(970) 256- 0454 | Office
(970) 424 - 2602 Mobile
phil@hkdsnowmakers.com

West

Ben Siefert
Park City, UT

(435) 731 - 7650 Mobile
ben@hkdsnowmakers.com

CANADA

Quebec

Martin Parent
46 Chemin du Projet Bonin
Saint-Donat de Montcalm
Quebec Canada
JOT 2CO

(819) 419-0454 | Office
(819) 324-7675 | Mobile
Martin@HKDsnowmakers.com

Ontario

Whittier Canada
Carl Whittier
15535 Airport Road
Caledon East, Ontario, L7C 2Y1

(905) 584-9345 | Office
(416) 554-3342 | Mobile
mail@whittiercanada.on.ca

CENTRAL & EASTERN EUROPE

Dan Pawlin and Martina Nimcova
Noho Prague S.R.O.
V Rohu 434/3
Prague 4, 14200
Czech Republic

+420 775 233 292
dan@nohoshow.com
martina@nohoshow.com

KOREA

James Kim
Skitech Korea
2nd Floor Inyoung Bldg, 370 Dangsan-dong
3 ga Youngdeungpo
Seoul, Korea

+82 2-547-7460
skitech@chol.com

JAPAN

Tetsuo Sato
Kashiyama Snowtech inc.
15-10 Nenei Saku-city
Nagano 3850012
Japan

+080-5028-8137
tetsuo.satowave@nifty.com


CHINA

Chang Ruiwen
Beijing East Garden Science Technology Ltd
806-807 Wanshang Plaza
Beijing 1000043, China

+86 (10) 68686158
eg_info@yeah.net

HKD Snowmakers

15 Mercer Rd.
Natick, MA 01760
508-655-3232

Join the HKD
Snowmaking Community
and keep in touch with
fellow snowmakers

 
© 2017 All Rights Reserved.
HKD Snowmakers
15 Mercer Road
Natick MA 01760
p. 508-655-3232